Thursday, 18 May 2017

Autumn Special Offers


Our highly sought after APEX weeks (reduced by 30%) are now available to book online or by telephoning 01479 812266. Treat your loved ones to a week in the Cairngorms. 

Enjoy the great walks and trails. Enjoy the great food and drink in a great lodge. Click here for availability.


September



Cairn Lodge (sleeps 8) – Fri 1st Sep 17 – Friday 8th Sep 17 was £999 now £699
Eagle Lodge (sleeps 8) – Fri 8th Sep 17 – Friday 15th Sep 17 was £729 now £510


Heather Cottage (sleeps 6)  Fri 15th Sep 17 – Friday 22nd Sep 17 was £799 now £559
Twa Hoots Lodge (sleeps 4) – Fri 22nd Sep 17 – Friday 29th Sep17 was £499 now £349
Old Mill on the Spey (sleeps 14) – Fri 22nd Sep 17 – Friday 29th Sep 17 was £2099 now £1469

Wildcat Lodge (sleeps 6+2) – Fri 29th Sep 17 – Friday 6th Oct 17 was £1199 now £839


Cairn Lodge 



October


Friday 6th October 2017 – Friday 13th October 2017
Otter Pool Lodge (sleeps 2) was £1149 now £804
Salmon Run Lodge (sleeps 6) was £999 now £699
Hide Away Lodge (sleeps 8) was £1399 now £979
Rowan Cottage (sleeps 10) was £1499 now £1049
The Post House (sleeps 14+4) was £2299 now £1609
Whisky Trail Lodge (sleeps 12 +2) was £1999 now £1399

Burnside House (sleeps 6) – Fri 20th Oct2017 – Fri 27th Oct2017 was £899 now £629
The Crofts of Cairngorm (sleeps 14) – Fri 20th Oct 2017 – Fri 27th Oct 2017 was £1999 now £1399

Black Grouse Lodge (sleeps 10) – Fri 27th Oct 2017 – Fri 3rd Nov 2017 was £1449 now £1014
Otter Pool Lodge

November



Highland Lodge Estate (sleeps 21+2) – Fri 3rd Nov 17 – Friday 10th November 2017 was £3499 now £2449
Glenfeshie House (sleeps 10) – Fri 3rd Nov 17 – Friday 10th November 2017 was £999 now £699

Silver Birch Cottage (sleeps 4) – Fri 10th Nov 17 – Fri 17th Nov 2017 was £529 now £370
Beaver Creek Lodge (sleeps 8) – Fri 10th Nov 17 – Fri 17th Nov 2017 was £1499 now £1049

Wolf Lodge (sleeps 4) – Fri 24th Nov 17 – Fri 1st Dec 17 was £749 now £524
Beaver Creek Lodge

December


Spey Cottage (sleeps 8) – Fri 1st Dec17 – Fri 8th Dec 2017 was £729 now £510
Bracken House (sleeps 8) – Fri 8th Dec 17 – Fri 15th Dec 2017 was £899 now £629
Red Squirrel Lodge (sleeps 8) – Fri 8th Dec 17 – Fri 15th Dec 2017 was £1099 now £769

The Sheiling

Call Great North Lodges on 01479 812266 for further information or book online.